20 Books for Christmas 2022

Some of you have noticed that I’ve not been blogging this year, and have asked if I’m still hosting the 20 Books for Christmas Reading Challenge 2022. Much as I’m loathed to use the C word in September, the answer is YES!

I’ve been absent from my blog for a variety of reasons including my health and moving my parents into a new home. You wouldn’t believe how many hours that has taken up, and is still taking up with renovations in the new place. But that’s maybe a story for another day!

I’m hoping next year will allow me more time for my blog. I have almost 70 posts in draft, so the ideas and desire to write are still there.

How to join in with the 20 Books for Christmas reading challenge

The reading challenge takes place between 1st October 2022 and 31st December 2022. You can find everything you need to know including social media images and a list of all the books I’ve chosen, by clicking  HERE to read the post 20 Books for Christmas.

I hope you’ll join us.