Christmas is coming

Hi everyone, this year hasn’t turned out quite as planned so my blog has been particularly sparse this year. However, as Christmas is coming, I thought I’d pop on quickly to wish you all a happy festive season, and to share links to all my previous Christmas posts.

Click HERE to see gift ideas, recipes, music, movies, books, money-saving and eco-friendly ideas, how to give to charity on a budget, and more.

Hopefully, I’ll be in a position to post more next year. In the meantime, I’m still active on Instagram on all 3 accounts which include:

travel and nature @teaandcakeforthesoul
street art @street.art.hunter.uk
music and the 80s @psychobillygigs

All the best
Jo

image of a gingerbread house and a jar of milk with some pine cones and the text Christmas eco-friendly, music, movies, gift ideas, recipes and books at Tea and cake for the Soul
Save for later – original photo by Olya Kobruseva from Pexels

VIEW ALL CHRISTMAS POSTS

MORE ABOUT TEA & CAKE FOR THE SOUL

FOLLOW ME